Membership, Board Meetings, etc.

 
2018 Current SWCA Board of Directors:
 
Larry Volland, President: larbara@aol.com
Angela Angove, Vice-President: aangove@hotmail.com
John Goodspeed, Secretary: goodspeed123@gmail.com
Russell Reed, Treasurer: reedville85@comcast.net
Daniel Haire, Board Member: hairedan@comcast.net
Lisa Ikeda, Board Member: lisaikeda@aol.com
Mark Giannobile, Board Member: mglowlines@gmail.com
Bob Koreis, Board Member: robertkoreis@gmail.com
Jenn Bosworth, Board Member: jennbosworth@outlook.com
 
 
2018 Monthly Board Meetings Schedule:
 
January 02, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
February 06, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
March 06, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
April 03, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
May 01, Tues., 7-9 pm, Annual Community Meeting,
Mid-County Community Center – Plan to Attend!
 
June 05, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
July 03, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
August 07, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
September 04, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
October 02, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
November 06, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
December 04, Tues., 7-9 pm,
Mid-County Community Center
 
Note– The Mid-County Community Center is located at
10205-44thAvenue East.  It is located behind Central Avenue
Elementary School in the Summit area of104th St. E.,
west of Canyon Road E.  44th Avenue East is located at the
western end of the elementary school playfield.  After turning
north onto 44th Avenue East, the paved road will take you
around to the community center.
 
Note–All SWCA meetings are open to SWCA members
and the general public.  The Summit-Waller Community
Association Mailing Address is:
11012 Canyon Rd. E., Suite 8 – 198
Puyallup, WA 98373
 
Find us on the web at:
www.summitwaller.org
 
Follow us on Facebook at:
www.facebook.com./groups/SummitWaller/