Membership, Board Meetings, etc.

 2019 Current SWCA Board of Directors:

Larry Volland, President: larbara@aol.com
Angela Angove, Vice-President: aangove@hotmail.com
John Goodspeed, Secretary: goodspeed123@gmail.com
Russell Reed, Treasurer: reedville85@comcast.net
Daniel Haire, Board Member: hairedan@comcast.net
Lisa Ikeda, Board Member: lisaikeda@aol.com
Mark Giannobile, Board Member: mglowlines@gmail.com
Bob Koreis, Board Member: robertkoreis@gmail.com
Jenn Bosworth, Board Member: jennbosworth@outlook.com
Don Massie, Board Member:  donhoo42@yahoo.com

Summit-Waller Community Association

2019 Board Meeting Schedule

January 2 (Wed.)          7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

February 5 (Tues.)        7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

March 5 (Tues.)            7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

April 2 (Tues.)               7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

May 7 (Tues.)                6:30 – 8:30 pm, Mid-County Community Center

                                      Annual Membership & Community Meeting

June 4 (Tues.)               7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

July 2 (Tues.)                7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

August 6 (Tues.)            7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

September 3 (Tues.)      7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

October 1 (Tues.)                    7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

November 5 (Tues.)      7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

December 3 (Tues.)      7:00 – 9:00 pm, Mid-County Community Center

Note – SWCA supporting members are welcome to attend board meetings to see what we discuss and/or to bring concerns and ideas to the board’s attention.

Note – All SWCA meetings are open to the general public.

Note – The Mid-County Community Center is located at 10205 44th Ave E, Tacoma, WA (Behind Central Avenue Elementary School).